Contact, Staff, Directions & Employment

Administration Office

Emergency Management Services
100 Gracedale Avenue

Nazareth, PA 18064

Phone 610.746.3194

Fax 610.746.3199

Mr. Todd K. Weaver, ENP

Director

(610) 746-3194 x3224 tweaver@ncem-pa.org

Mr. Nick Tylenda

Deputy Director for Emergency Management

(610) 746-3194 x3228 ntylenda@ncem-pa.org

Mr. Michael A. Rampulla

EM Operations & Training Manager

(610) 746-3194 x3229 mrampulla@ncem-pa.org

Mr. William Hillanbrand, MA

EM Planning Manager

(610) 746-3194 x3231 whillanbrand@ncem-pa.org

Clerical Specialist

(610) 746-3194 x3221 email

Mr. Jeffery P. Steiert, ENP

Deputy Director for Systems

(610) 746-3194 x3223 jsteiert@ncem-pa.org

Mr. Michael P. Lenner

Systems & Logistics Manager

(610) 746-3194 x3226 mlenner@ncem-pa.org

Mr. Ronald C. Hulsizer, ENP

Deputy Director for 911

(610) 746-3194 x3227 rhulsizer@ncem-pa.org

Mr. Chad S. Marsh

Operations & Training Manager for 911

(610) 746-3194 x3225 cmarsh@ncem-pa.org

Ms. Cathy D’Alessandro, ENP

QA Manager – 911

(610) 746-3194 x3235 cdalessandro@ncem-pa.org

Directions

Employment Opportunities

All Employment inquiries and/or applications shall be processed through Northampton County Human Resources office.

Click Here to Get Started

×