Staff Contacts

Administration Office

Emergency Management Services
100 Gracedale Avenue

Nazareth, PA 18064

Phone 610.746.3194

Fax 610.746.3199

Mr. Todd K. Weaver, ENP

Director
(610) 746-3194 x3224 tweaver@ncem-pa.org

Clerical Specialist
(610) 746-3194 x3221 email

911 Administration

Mr. Ronald C. Hulsizer, ENP

Deputy Director for 911
(610) 746-3194 x3227 rhulsizer@ncem-pa.org

Mr. Chad S. Marsh

Operations & Training Manager for 911
(610) 746-3194 x3225 cmarsh@ncem-pa.org

Ms. Cathy D’Alessandro, ENP

QA Manager – 911
(610) 746-3194 x3235 cdalessandro@ncem-pa.org

Systems Management Staff

Mr. Michael P. Lenner

Deputy Director for Systems
(610) 746-3194 x3226 mlenner@ncem-pa.org

Mr. A.J. Olszewski, II

Systems & Logistics Manager
(610) 746-3194 x3223 aolszewski@ncem-pa.org

Emergency Management Staff

Mr. Michael A. Rampulla

EM Operations & Training Manager
(610) 746-3194 x3229 mrampulla@ncem-pa.org

Mr. Thomas E. Guth, Jr.

Hazard Mitigation/Disaster Recovery Manager
(610) 746-3194 x3228 tguth@ncem-pa.org

Mr. Michael F. Rinker

EM Planning Manager
(610) 746-3194 x3231 mrinker@ncem-pa.org

Directions

×
en_USEnglish
Powered by TranslatePress »